Election Results

The content you are trying to view is for members of the Dietetics in Health Care Communities dietetic practice group.

Congratulations to the newly elected DHCC Executive Committee members!

Kim Fremont, MSEd, RDN, LD (chair elect)

Krista Clark, MBA, RD, LD, FAND, NASM-CPT (secretary)

Avery Rezykowski, MHSC, RDN, CSG, LDN (nominating chair elect)

These officers begin service on June 1, 2024

Congratulations to DHCC member elected to serve at the national level!

RoseAnna Holliday, PhD, MPH, RDN, LD, FAND (House of Delegates speaker-elect)