You are browsing this website with an old and unsupported version of an internet browser. Try Firefox, Chrome or IE9.
Dietetics in Health Care Communities
My Cart

to view member content

Executive Committee (2016 - 2017)

Contact emails are located in member area.


Dana Fillmore, RD
Fillmore Use
Weigand use


Mary Rybicki, MS, RDN, LDN

Past Chair

Kathy Weigand, RD, LD/N
Weigand use


Krista M. Clark, MBA, RD, LD

Krista Clark


Cynthia Wolfram, RD, LD
Cindy 8 Wolfram

DPG HOD Delegate

Joanne Zacharias, MS, RD, LDN

Membership Coordinator

Susan Ringenberg, RD, LD/N

Susan March 2014

Professional Development Coordinator


Policy and Advocacy Leader

Karin Palmer, RD, LD, CDE


Newsletter Editor

Georgianna Walker, MS, RD, LRD

Corrrections Sub-unit Chair

Julie Driscoll, RDN, CSR, CSG, LDN

Julie Driscoll

Transitional Care Sub-unit Chair

Pamela Brummit, MA, RD, LD

Pam red

Nominating Committee

Digna Cassesn, MHA, RDN (Chair)

Beverly Springer, RD, LDN (Co-Chair)

Pam Lloyd, RD

Brady Taylor, RDN, LD